这些小活动你都参加了吗?快来围观一下吧!>>
电子产品世界» 论坛首页» 嵌入式开发» MCU» [灌水]是不是这些人当别人是傻瓜啊

共6条 1/1 1 跳转至

[灌水]是不是这些人当别人是傻瓜啊

菜鸟
2003-03-12 20:24:36 打赏
今天收到的一封邮件 Dear Sir, It"s my pleasure to send you this proposal with hope that you will treat it as highly confidential. A very satisfactory information I received about your esteemed profile gave me the courage to reveal this top secret to you. I am Barrister Chima Kelly, a lawyer by profession and a family attorney to an erswhile Military Governor of one of the states in Nigeria. My client is among seven others presently facing trial, charged with corrupt enrichment while in office under the new Anti-corruption Bill recently passed to law by the National Assembly. My client told me in strict confidence that he deposited the sum of $45 million U.S. dollars fourty five million U.S.dollars) with a security company here in Nigeria, and that the money is kept in two boxes each containing $22.5 million U.S. dollars.(twenty two Million five Hundred Thousand U.S.dollars) He also told me that he is holding the money on trust for one of the Ministers of late President Laurent Kabila of Zaire who was assassinated by one of his personal aids. Due to the uprising following the assassination of President Laurent Kabila of Zaire, the Minister in question is persently under hiding in Nigeia for fear of probes by the new administration. Consequent upon this new anti-corruption bill, my client is worried sick on how to remove these funds from the security company before it is discovered and seized. After due consultation with the security company, we were advised to liaise with a foreigner who will represent us as the sole beneficiary in Europe where the security company has their regional headquater, It is on this reson that I am contacting you for an assistance and to invest part of it in properties, and the rest in triple AAA bank security. My client and the Minister have agreed that the money should be moved abroad for this purpose, and my client has en